Thank you to the Abstracts Reviewers

In Latest News by Navin Motwani0 Comments

Collating and reviewing the many many abstracts that have been submitted for the 2018 RCOT Annual Conference is no mean feat. So we give a huge thank you to the team of reviewers who have given up their time to mark the RCOT 2018 Abstracts. They are:

Karen Beaulieu
Sian Ball
Karen Bates
Sarah Bodell – Chair, Conference Development Team
Rob Brooks
Terry Brown
Dee Christie – Conference Development Team
Catriona Connell
Paul Cooper – Professional Advisor – Practice, RCOT
Claire Craig
Sue Delport
Fiona Douglas
Jo Dwyer
Mike Feighan
Nichola Gadsby
Jackie Gordon
Ben Harris
Michele Harrison
Tania Holmes
Sarah Lawson
Ken Levins – Conference Development Team
Debbie Levy
Pauline McDonald – R & D Officer, RCOT
Hiromi Nakamura-Thomas
Sally Payne
Angelyn Plater
Thais Pousada Garcia
Jennifer Read – Conference Development Team
Alicia Ridout – Conference Development Team
Mandy Sainty
Lesley Smith
Clare Taylor – Conference Development Team
Libby Thompson
Jason Vickers
Lorna Wales
Homa Zahedi


Leave a Comment